Both companies describe AI-assisted website creation, but their published product framing differs. Flow Website presents a prompt-to-draft visual builder. 10Web describes an AI website builder connected to WordPress and its hosting platform, with plans priced by site count, traffic, storage, and AI credits. The comparison uses published information only; neither app was tested.
10Web’s pricing makes several hosting and scale limits explicit for each plan. Flow Website’s reviewed page instead highlights site/page scope and AI allowance, with fewer operational limits published. Compare those differences against your expected traffic, number of sites, and need for WordPress. No claim is made that similarly named AI allowances are equivalent.
Published product and plan information checked October 23, 2026. Features have not been independently app-tested.
Area
Flow Website
10Web
Starting workflow
Product page describes generating a website draft from a business description, then visual drag-and-drop editing.
Product pages describe creating a site with AI from a prompt, link, or file, followed by editing and publishing on its platform.
Underlying platform
The reviewed page describes a hosted website builder. A broader CMS/platform architecture is not specified.
Pricing and product pages identify WordPress CMS with managed hosting. This is a WordPress-based product, distinct from the hosted WordPress.com service.
Plan scale
Starter lists one AI website page; Pro lists multiple pages. Enterprise lists unlimited websites. Website count for Starter and Pro is not specified in the project page.
AI Starter lists one website, 10 GB SSD storage, and 10,000 monthly visitors. AI Premium lists two websites, 15 GB, and 20,000 monthly visitors.
AI allowance
Starter lists 1 lakh AI tokens; Pro lists 3 lakh AI credits. The plan page uses different unit names.
AI Starter lists 100 credits/month; AI Premium lists 200 credits/month. These are vendor-defined credits and are not comparable directly to Flow Website units.
Hosting and domain
Product page describes secure hosting; FAQ says custom domain on Pro. Starter domain eligibility is not specified there.
Paid plans list premium hosting and a first-year domain credit up to US$30. Traffic, storage, and site count vary by plan.
Other YourFlowBuilder products
FlowAppointments and Flow GPT are separate products; neither is counted as included with Flow Website.
10Web plan details do not include Flow Website, FlowAppointments, or Flow GPT.
Evidence note: Flow Website details come from its public product page and have not been verified in an account. 10Web details come from its product and pricing pages. Confirm current plan caps and domain terms at checkout. A missing statement in a reviewed source is marked unknown, not unavailable.
Published pricing and plan limits
10Web’s pricing page presents annual-billing monthly equivalents and identifies the annual charge. Flow Website presents INR monthly rates billed yearly but shows Starter’s annual total of ₹5,988/year (Approx. US$63.15/year). 10Web prices remain in USD; Flow Website’s INR prices include estimated USD equivalents for orientation, not a value ranking.
Both are displayed as billed yearly. Starter lists one AI website page and 1 lakh AI tokens. Pro lists multiple pages and 3 lakh AI credits. Pro’s annual checkout total, paid-plan website counts, and a common definition for the allowance units are not published on the project page.
10Web AI Starter
US$10/month equivalent
The annual price is US$120 for 12 months (regular price US$240). Starter includes one website, 100 AI credits/month, 10 GB SSD storage, and 10,000 monthly visitors. A domain credit up to US$30 is listed for the first year. Monthly billing is an available selection on the pricing page; its current price was not confirmed in the captured annual view.
10Web AI Premium
US$15/month equivalent
The annual price is US$180 for 12 months (regular price US$360). Premium lists two websites, 200 AI credits/month, 15 GB storage, and 20,000 monthly visitors. A domain credit up to US$30 is listed for the first year. Monthly billing is an available selection on the pricing page; its current price was not confirmed in the captured annual view.
USD equivalents are estimates. Flow Website is billed in INR. Rate used: ₹94.8228 per US$1, derived from the European Central Bank (ECB) reference rates for 22 October 2026; checked 23 October 2026. ECB source (EUR 1 = US$1.1205 and ₹106.2490).
10Web’s pricing page may show promotional offers and renewal terms that change over time. The listed visitor caps are plan limits as presented, not independently measured capacity or traffic guarantees.
Strengths, limitations, and fit
Flow Website
Published strengths: AI draft generation and visual editing are presented together, and the page shows a simple INR tier structure.
Limitations / unknowns: Starter and Pro page limits are described, but paid-plan site counts, Pro’s annual checkout total, hosting capacity, and Starter domain eligibility are not specified on the project page.
May suit: Someone evaluating the described AI-first workflow and published Flow Website page limits.
10Web
Published strengths: Its pricing page states website count, storage, monthly visitors, and AI credits by tier, and it describes WordPress CMS with managed hosting.
Limitations / unknowns: Plan choices are bounded by published site, visitor, storage, and credit allowances; confirm renewal charges, domain terms, and what happens at plan limits.
May suit: Someone who specifically wants a WordPress-based AI builder and wants published hosting caps to compare across tiers.
What to compare in a trial
Use the same business brief and content on each platform. Inspect editing, responsive output, custom-domain setup, and export options in an account before deciding. Those workflows and outcomes have not been tested for this page.
Frequently asked questions
Is 10Web a WordPress product?
10Web’s official product and pricing pages describe WordPress CMS with its hosting platform. This comparison is not with WordPress.com; that hosted product has separate plans and is covered on its own page.
Are 10Web AI credits comparable to Flow Website tokens or credits?
No equivalence is published. The providers use separate units and do not establish a conversion rate; compare the allowance within each platform and verify how usage is counted.
Does Flow Website Pro include FlowAppointments?
The project page lists a contact and booking widget in its verified capabilities section but does not map it to a pricing tier or say whether it grants access to the separately paid FlowAppointments product. This page does not treat FlowAppointments as included.
Does 10Web’s visitor limit represent a guarantee?
The pricing page lists monthly visitor limits for plans. It does not establish a traffic guarantee; consult 10Web’s current plan terms for overage or restriction behavior.
Can I export a site from Flow Website?
The Flow Website FAQ says native code export is planned for Enterprise. Current code export availability has not been verified.
Official sources
Checked October 23, 2026. Published plan and product information can change.