Both products publish AI-assisted website creation for businesses. Flow Website describes a prompt-to-draft workflow with a visual editor; Durable combines its website builder with business tools such as a CRM and booking. The details below are based on each company’s published pages, not hands-on product testing.
Flow Website’s published plans make page count and AI usage visible by tier. Durable publishes a free preview tier and paid Launch and Grow plans with monthly or annual billing. Compare the type of site you need, the editing workflow, and the included usage limits before comparing the displayed prices.
Published product-page information checked October 23, 2026. Features are not independently app-tested.
Area
Flow Website
Durable
Starting workflow
Product page describes generating a first website draft from a business description, then editing visually.
Pricing page describes a free website preview with 300 total AI credits; paid plans include a professional website.
Editing
Drag-and-drop visual editor is listed on Starter; Pro lists multiple pages.
Launch lists custom code, forms, analytics, and conversion optimization. Durable also describes editing with AI on its product pages.
AI allowance
Starter lists 1 lakh AI tokens; Pro lists 3 lakh AI credits. The page uses different unit names across tiers.
Product page describes secure hosting; its FAQ says Pro can connect a custom domain. Starter domain eligibility is not specified there.
Paid pricing lists secure hosting, unlimited traffic, and a domain credit (up to US$20 on Launch, US$40 on Grow). Free shows a private preview.
Business tools
The product page’s verified capabilities list includes a contact and booking widget. The plan that includes it and whether it grants FlowAppointments access are not specified; no FlowAppointments entitlement is counted here.
Launch lists a built-in CRM and booking synced to a calendar; Grow adds more AI credits and team members.
Portability / custom code
The FAQ says native code export is planned for Enterprise. This is a published statement, not a verified current export capability.
The pricing page lists custom code on Launch. Durable’s FAQ says it does not offer extensive HTML customization.
Evidence note: Flow Website details here are transcribed from its published marketing page. No account was used to test site generation, domain connection, publishing, integrations, or plan entitlements. “Not specified” means the reviewed source did not settle the point; it does not mean the feature is unavailable.
Published pricing and plan limits
Competitor prices remain in each vendor’s displayed currency; Flow Website’s INR prices include estimated USD equivalents for orientation, not a value ranking. YourFlowBuilder’s figures are displayed as monthly rates billed yearly, while Durable also offers month-to-month billing.
Both figures are shown as billed yearly on the project’s Flow Website page. Starter lists one AI website page, 1 lakh AI tokens, and a drag-and-drop editor. Pro lists multiple pages and 3 lakh AI credits. The page shows the Starter annual total as ₹5,988/year (Approx. US$63.15/year); it does not state Pro’s annual checkout total.
Durable Free and Launch
US$0; Launch US$22/month annual equivalent
The pricing page shows Launch at US$25/month on monthly billing and US$22/month on annual billing (15% savings). Free lists a website preview and 300 total credits. Launch lists 1,000 AI credits/month, a professional website, and a domain credit up to US$20.
Durable Grow
US$41/month annual equivalent
The pricing page shows US$49/month with monthly billing and US$41/month with annual billing. It lists 5,000 AI credits/month, unlimited team members, and a domain credit up to US$40. Confirm the checkout total and terms on Durable’s pricing page.
USD equivalents are estimates. Flow Website is billed in INR. Rate used: ₹94.8228 per US$1, derived from the European Central Bank (ECB) reference rates for 22 October 2026; checked 23 October 2026. ECB source (EUR 1 = US$1.1205 and ₹106.2490).
AI tokens and AI credits are different vendor-defined units and cannot be treated as equal amounts. Durable’s published prices and included allowances can change; use its live pricing page before purchasing.
Strengths, limitations, and fit
Flow Website
Published strengths: AI draft generation, visual editing, preview, and publishing are presented as one workflow; the page lists INR-priced tiers.
Published limits / unknowns: Starter is listed for one page, with multiple pages in Pro. The page shows Starter at ₹5,988/year (Approx. US$63.15/year); Pro’s annual checkout total is not stated. Export is described as planned rather than currently available.
May suit: Someone evaluating an AI-generated first draft and visual editing with the listed Flow Website plan structure.
Durable
Published strengths: Its paid plans list hosting, unlimited traffic, CRM, booking, AI credits, and business tools. Annual and monthly prices are shown.
Published limits / unknowns: Free is described as a website preview; a professional website is listed on Launch. The pricing page lists custom code on Launch, but the extent of that control is not compared here.
May suit: Someone comparing a hosted AI website builder with CRM and booking listed in the same platform.
Choose by workflow
Compare a real site brief, the amount of editing control you need, the usage units in your plan, and the domain/publishing conditions. The published information does not establish that one platform is faster, easier, or better for every business.
Frequently asked questions
Does Flow Website Starter include multiple pages?
The project’s Flow Website page lists one AI website page for Starter and “Multiple pages” for Pro. That is a published plan description, not an account test.
Are Flow Website AI tokens the same as Durable AI credits?
No direct equivalence is established. The products label and measure their AI allowances differently, so compare the included quantities within each product rather than converting them.
Does Flow Website Pro include FlowAppointments?
The project page lists a contact and booking widget in its verified capabilities section but does not map it to a pricing tier or say whether it grants access to the separately paid FlowAppointments product. This page does not count FlowAppointments as included.
Can I export a Flow Website site?
The current product FAQ says native code export is planned for Enterprise. It does not establish that code export is available now.
Does Durable offer a free published website?
Durable’s pricing page describes its Free plan as a website preview with 300 total AI credits and separately lists paid plans. Check its current plan terms for publication and domain requirements.
Official sources
Checked October 23, 2026. Published plan and product information can change.